Presentation Secondary School Clonmel

Annual Awards for Excellence

The Annual Awards for Excellence celebrates the successes of Presentation students across a broad spectrum of categories, both academic and non-academic.

Some of the awards include:

Academic Awards (2020/2021)
Leaving Certificate: Gráinne McEntegart and Eva Faulkner
Junior Certificate: Kinvara Green

Student of the Year (2020/2021)
Chloe Duggan (First Year 2020/2021)
Saoirse Scully (Second Year 2020/2021)
Hazel Brennan (Third Year 2020/2021)
Aurora Moore (Fifth Year 2020/2021)
Sophie Pyke (Sixth Year 2020/2021)

Special Category Awards (2020/2021)
Senior Creativity - Yasmin WoodlockJ
unior Creativity Award - Olesja Glushak
Enterprise and Initiative - Bianca Gouws and Shannon O' Brien
Scientific Endeavour - Bianca Gouws
Junior Master Chef - Kate Walsh
Senior Master Chef - Saloni Adurkar

The Ceist Award (2020/2021)
Winner: Sophie Pyke (6th Year 2021)

Gaisce Awards (2020/2021)
Bianca Gouws (Bronze Award)
Caoimhe Nolan (Silver Award)

Student Peer Awards (2020/2021)
1st Year –  Chloe Duggan
2nd Year –  Rachel O' Mahony
3rd Year –  Molly O' Brien
Transition Year –  Ciara Long
5th Year –  Eimear Dempsey
6th Year – Eve Whelan